Click on the conference name

2020 Portland, ME 

2019 Wilmington, DE

2018 Providence, RI

2017 Baltimore, MD

2016 New Haven, CT

2015 Philadelphia, PA

2014 Newport, RI

2013 Baltimore, MD

2012 Philadelphia, PA

2011 Boston, MA

2010 Portland, ME

2009 Hartford, CT

2008 Washington DC

2007 New Brunswick, NJ

2006 Saratoga, NY

2005 Springfield, MA

2004 Providence, RI

2003 Baltimore, MD

2002 New Haven, CT

2001 New York, NY

2000 Danvers, MA

1999 Philadelphia, PA

1998 Springfield, MA

1997 New Brunswick, NJ

1996 Crystal City, VA


2019 Dubrobvnik, Croatia

2017: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

2015: Lima, Peru

2013: Seville, Spain

2011: Bangalore

2009: Rio de Janeiro

2007: Amsterdam

2005: Cape Town, South Africa

2003: Porto, Portugal

2001: San Jose

1999: Prague, Czech Republic

1997: University College Dublin, Ireland

1995: Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

1993: The Paul-Lobe Institute, Berlin, Germany

1991: CERAM ESC Nice-Sophia Antipolis, France

1989: Chinese University of Hong Kong

1987: Deree College, Athens, Greece


Copyright Eastern Academy of Management, Inc.

Eastern Academy of Management is a community of college educators and scholars dedicated to using our skills and talents to help the world work better. As a learning community, we are devoted to members’ professional development as well as the advancement of management theory, research, education, and practice. Affiliated with the Academy of Management, we augment and complement AOM's activities by conducting our own domestic and international meetings. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software